resources

Steve Lopes Blacksmith

72 Denny Ave
Port Townsend, WA 98368
(360) 385-5448
e-mail: slopes1@olypen.com
web: www.stevelopesblacksmith.com

Featured Projects: Island Lodge

Wildwood Forge and Ironworks

Contact: Ken Williams
22908 Bassett Road
Sedro Woolley, WA 98284
e-mail: kw@wildwoodforge.com
web: http://www.wildwoodforge.com

Featured Projects: Mercer Island, Craftsman Detail, and Lake Rosinger Cabin

Lake Tapps Construction

P.O. Box 7318
Bonney Lake, WA 98390
(425) 863-6442
Contact: Darrel Heen or Greg Achenbach
e-mail: darrel@laketappsconstruction.com    greg@laketappsconstruction.com
http://www.laketappsconstruction.com

Featured projects: Bumstead Residence, Enumclaw Home, Island Lodge, Craftsmen Detail, Gerk’s Ski and Cycle.

Renaissance Builders, Inc.

Arlington, WA 98223
Owner: Chuck DeGraffenreid
(425) 308-4295
e-mail: renbldr@aol.com

Featured Projects: Lake Rossinger Cabin

Richmond Beach Construction Inc.

(206) 920-5389
Contact: Jeff Kemmish
e-mail: jkemmish@yahoo.com

Featured projects: Mercer Island Home

Rongve Group Inc.

14137 165th Ave N.E.
Woodinville, WA 98072
(425) 482-5959

Featured Projects: Rongve Residence

Steven L. Gerken Construction, Inc.
Contact: Steve Gerken
(206) 354-9791
e-mail: skgerken@comcast.net

Featured Projects: Jordan Kitchen Remodel, Arkowski Remodel

Magna Homes

Contact: Jerry Garrison
Magna Homes, LLC
120 Calle del Norte
Sedona, AZ. 86336
Office: (928) 282-0139
Fax: (928) 451-8918
e-mail: Info@MagnaHomes.net
http://www.magnahomes.net/

Featured Projects: Garrison Residence, Garrison Ranch, and Renkert Remodel.

West Tier Development

P.O. Box 1029
Woodinville, WA 98072
Phone: (425) 486-9825
Fax: (425) 485-2722
http://www.westtier.com/

Featured Projects: Caymus Condominiums

Meg King Design

2000 124th Ave NE
Suite B 102
Bellevue, WA 98005
(425) 957-1000
e-mail: mzkid@comcast.net
www.megkingdesign.com

Featured Projects: Bumstead Residence, Enumclaw Residence, Island Lodge and Gamblin Residence

Meaghan Gross

3712 Magnolia Blvd. West
Seattle, WA 98199
(206) 283-0699
e-mail: meaghangross@hotmail.com
www.meaghangrossinteriors.com

Featured Projects: Medina Residence, Waterfront Condominium.

Eileen Schoener Design, Inc.

12515 Bel-Red Road Suite 101
Bellevue, WA 98005
(425) 450-9055
e-mail: Joy@eileenschoenerdesign.com
www.esddesign.com

Featured Projects: Jordan Kitchen Remodel

Integrated Site Design

12743 26th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98125
(425) 363-9049
Contact: Ray Robinson
e-mail: r.robinson@i-s-d.com
web: http://www.i-s-d.com

Featured Projects: Bumstead Residence

Darwin Webb Landscape Architects

17 NW Alder Place #205
Issaquah, WA 98027
(425) 391-6946
Contact: Dar Webb
web: http://www.darwinwebb.com

Featured Projects: Gamblin Residence

Tristan Enterprises

4215 East Lynn Street, Seattle, WA 98112-2719
(206) 320-0916

Featured Projects: Island Lodge

Wade Griffith Masonry

Lake Stevens, WA
(425) 334-7442

Featured Projects: Lake Rosinger Home

Roger Wade Studio, Inc.
19583 MT Hwy 83 Bigfork, MT 59911
Contact: Roger Wade or Debra Grahl
phone: (406) 886-2793
Cell: (406) 249-4188 (Debbie)
e-mail: debbie@rogerwadestudio.com
www.rogerwadestudio.com

Featured Projects: Island Lodge, Copes Remodel

Dan Achatz Photography

(206) 612-2830
e-mail: mailto:dan@danachatz.com
http://www.danachatz.com/

Featured Projects: Rongve Residence

Buckley Rumford Company

1035 Monroe Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
(360) 385-9974
e-mail: Buckley@rumford.com
web: http://www.rumford.com

Jim has been the go-to guy for Rumford fireplace design and building code assistance for over 20 years. 

Two Dog Timberworks

2257 Northgate Spur
Ferndale, WA 98248
Phone: (360) 366-5350
Fax: (360) 366-5619
Email: info@twodogtimberworks.com
web: http://www.twodogtimberworks.com/

Featured Projects: Island Lodge, Craftsmen Detail, Mercer Island Residence

New Energy Works

2675 NE Orchard Ave, McMinnville, OR 97128
(503) 437-9017
Email: joinery@newenergyworks.com
web: http://timberframe-postandbeamhomes.com/

Featured Projects: Jenkins Residence

Okanagan Timber Frame

5391-48th Avenue SE
Salmon Arm, British Columbia
Canada V1E 1X2
Phone: (250) 832-4577
Email: info@oktimber.com
web: http://www.oktimber.com/

Featured Projects: Arkowski remodel

 

Unique Art Glass

1483 130th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98005
Contact: Mark Olson
e-mail: info@uniqueartglass.com
web: http://www.uniqueartglass.com

Featured Projects: Island Lodge, Waterfront Condominium

Weller Consulting Engineers, P.C.
21925 8TH PL W
Bothell, Washington 98021
Phone: (425) 488-9868

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2008-2011 Steven Dona Architecture & Planning

12040 98th Avenue NE, Suite #102, Kirkland, WA 98034

425.820.0829 steve@dona-arch.com